Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham and their London rivals have all discovered their fates within the FA Cup after the third spherical draw within the competitors.

Arsenal will face Leeds United of their first match of the 2019/20 model of the well-known competitors, whereas Chelsea are set to satisfy Nottingham Forest at Stamford Bridge.

Tottenham journey on the highway to face Middlesbrough and West Ham United will play Gillingham away from dwelling, whereas Crystal Palace tackle Derby County.

Elsewhere for London sides, Fulham host Aston Villa, QPR face Swansea Metropolis, Charlton play West Brom, Watford meet Tranmere Rovers, Millwall are in opposition to Newport County, whereas Brentford host Stoke Metropolis.

All of these ties are attributable to be performed between Friday January three and Monday January 6, 2020.

In relation to FA Cup honours amongst London groups, it is Arsenal who’ve received the trophy probably the most out of their nearest rivals.

The Gunners have received the competitors 13 occasions with Chelsea and Tottenham (eight wins apiece) not too far behind.

West Ham have received the trophy thrice, whereas each Charlton and Wimbledon secured one success within the competitors.

Supply hyperlink